Leave a comment

Everyone Needs to Listen

It’s been a while … I know … I’ve fallen down more than just a bit on my declared dedication at the beginning of the year to post more frequently.  I have the same excuses as so many do … kids, work, family, other commitments.  I just don’t have time to do all that I want or need to do.
  
And then today, a friend posted a link to the video below – some of you may have seen this in the past.  It’s a wonderful video created by a true fighter, warrior, dedicated, loving mom who struggles every day to make a difference for her own daughter.  

And to share what she knows to help other families not have to be on the same journey we are. 
 
We need to talk.  And everyone needs to listen.  

Leave a Reply

